Skip to Main Content

Staff Directory

Administrative Office

219-836-0422

General Manager - Richard Friedman

rafriedman@comhs.org
219-836-3397


Artistic Director - Linda Fortunato

Linda.P.Fortunato@comhs.org
219-836-6032
Please do not contact for audition information. If you are interested in auditioning, please CLICK HERE


Artistic Director Emeritus - William "Bill" Pullinsi


Marketing Director - Philip Potempa

pmpotempa@comhs.org
219-836-3395


Group Sales Coordinator - Charlie Misovye

cmisovye@comhs.org
219-836-3258


Head of Production - Ann Davis

adavis@comhs.org
219-836-3260


Assistant Technical Director - Dennis Galbreath

propofthestate@yahoo.com


Costume Shop Manager - Caitlin R. Dalton

219-836-3260
Caitlin.R.Dalton@comhs.org


Sound and Light Supervisor - Thomas E. Plummer

Thomas.E.Plummer@comhs.org
219-836-0422


Education Coordinator - Christy Conway

c.l.conway@comhs.org
(219) 836-0422 Ext. 227


Front of House Operations Manager - Jamie Marsh

jmarsh@comhs.org
219-836-3255


Special Events Coordinator / Assistant Front of House Operations Manager – Vita Ayala

Vita.M.Ayala@comhs.org
219-836-3255


Business Manager - Mary Kay Kowalke

mkowalke@comhs.org
219-836-0422